Short Hills Office - Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty

555 Millburn Avenue
Short Hills, NJ
Phone: 973.376.8188
Fax: 973.376.8155
Get Directions
Agent Name Contact Number Email Web Site
Mark A. Alterio 678.634.9288 (Mobile) Mark.Alterio@sothebysrealty.com View
Luisito Banzon 862.400.7109 (Mobile) Luisito.Banzon@sothebysrealty.com View
Monika Bartnik 973.738.0048 (Mobile) Monika.bartnik@sothebysrealty.com View
Robert Blinder 908.216.0066 (Mobile) Robert.Blinder@sothebysrealty.com View
Stephen Carolonza 908.385.9438 (Mobile) Stephen.carolonza@sothebysrealty.com View
Angela D. Cockman 973.951.5451 (Mobile) Angela.Cockman@sothebysrealty.com View
Cheryl Darmanin 917.696.0802 (Mobile) Cheryl.Darmanin@sothebysrealty.com View
Regula Ehrlich 973.715.0039 (Mobile) Regula.ehrlich@sothebysrealty.com View
Karen Foley 973.906.5021 (Mobile) Karen.foley@sothebysrealty.com View
Darcy Ginsberg 973.618.6391 (Mobile) Darcy.Ginsberg@sothebysrealty.com View
Caroline Gosselin 973.985.6117 (Mobile) Caroline.Gosselin@sothebysrealty.com View
Karen S. Howells 908.295.2020 (Mobile) Karen.Howells@sothebysrealty.com View
Kristin Kielbasa 908.568.7680 (Mobile) Kristin.kielbasa@sothebysrealty.com View
Leana Lu 773.410.1475 (Mobile) Leana.lu@sothebysrealty.com View
Debbie Michenfelder 973.376.8188 View
Sally Qualter 973.714.4632 (Mobile) Sally.Qualter@sothebysrealty.com View
Laura Regan 862.262.8231 (Mobile) Laura.Regan@sothebysrealty.com View
Doris E. Schneider 201.919.7496 (Mobile) Doris.schneider@sothebysrealty.com View
Marc Stern 973.376.8188 Marc.stern@sothebysrealty.com View
Lisa Vick 201.618.9133 (Mobile) Lisa.Vick@sothebysrealty.com View